TOP
Image Alt

Contact

MIXOLOGY Publishing

Meininger Verlag GmbH

Maximilianstraße 7-17
67433 Neustadt/Weinstraße
+49 (0) 6321 8908-0

contact@meininger.de

Emails:

Inquiries

nils@mixology.eu (Nils Wrage, Chefredakteur)

helmut@mixology.eu (Helmut Adam, Herausgeber)

Random

Subscription

Event

Advertising

Ralf Clemens
(Marketing Director Media)
clemens@meininger.de

Silke Geiger
(Assistant to the Director Media)
geiger@meininger.de

Susanne Kleber
(Sales Manager)
kleber@meininger.de

Nathalie Brust
(Advertising adviser)
brust@meininger.de

Drop us an email:

Mixology Newsletter

Stay up to date with our weekly and our monthly newsletter